Cedar Run Owners Association, Inc. Annual Meeting Minutes April 20, 2017

The Annual Meeting of the Cedar Run Owners Association was held at the Eastern Henrico Recreation Center- 1440 N. Laburnum Ave. The meeting was called to order at 7:04pm by President James Stallworth.

A quorum was obtained. 38 homes were represented either in person or by proxy and this satisfied the quorum needed of 10% (32 homes). LaKeitha Phillips and Sue Marton represented Community Group. All members of the Board of Directors were in attendance.

LaKeitha Phillips provided proof of the quorum and the notice of the meeting. The minutes from the 2016 Annual Meeting were approved as presented.

President Stallworth presented the President's report and the Treasurer's report was presented by Treasurer John Dantzler. IRS Resolution 70-604 was explained and adopted by the homeowners.

A nomination was taken from the floor to add the name of Hashim Forrester to the ballot. Completed ballots showed the names of James Stallworth, Ricky Taylor and Hashim Forrester.

The slate was elected by acclamation. All members have been elected to a two year term.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:43p.m.