Cedar Run Owners Association, Inc. Annual Meeting Memo April 16, 2018

Meeting Called to Order at 7:08pm by President Ricky Taylor

Notes taken by: Ms. LaKeitha Phillips, Community Group Manager

Roll Call was made by Board President - Members in attendance were as follows: President Rick Taylor, Vice President James Stallworth, Treasurer John Dantzler and Director Nelson Morgan.

The Annual Meeting of the Cedar Run Owners Association was held at the Eastern Henrico Recreation Center- 1440 N. Laburnum Ave.

A quorum was obtained. 39 homes were represented either in person or by proxy and this satisfied the quorum needed of 25% (32 homes). LaKeitha Phillips represented Community Group.

Community Manager Phillips provided proof of the quorum and the notice of the meeting.

The minutes from the 2017 Annual Meeting were approved as presented.

President Taylor presented the President's report and the Treasurer's report was presented by Treasurer Dantzler.

IRS Resolution 70-604 was explained and adopted by the homeowners.

A nomination was taken from the floor to add the name of Nelson Morgan to the ballot. Completed ballots showed the names of Tiffany Burton and Nelson Morgan.

The slate was elected by acclamation. All members have been elected to a two-year term.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:43p.m.